Four ZVC Racers Win the 2017 NM Road Series Jerseys

ZVC is proud to announce that four of its ZVC Zia racers proved that dedication and hard work pays off, winning themselves the 2017 NM Road Race Series jersey. This jersey goes to the leader of each category, that has raced a minimum of six races, and earned the most points overall. These winners are

  • Mens 3 Kevin Quattlebaum
  • Mens 4 Eric Collins
  • Womens P1/2/3 Tamatha Risner
  • Womens 4 Kathy Alvarez

Way to Represent!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.